Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone in the entire office was so kind. Dr. West is amazing and I felt he was genuinely concerned about taking care of my health.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Prompt and goodcare
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
My wife and I are always pleased when we leave Dr. West's office. We are greeted by a friendly staff, receive great medical attention, and are respected. We have every confidence in treatment(s) provided and are grateful that we have the quality care that we receive. Highly recommend Dr. West and his staff.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
She’s listened to me. I feel like a lot of doctors don’t listen anymore. I felt comfortable telling her what my problems were.
GINGER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
He is absolutely wonderful. Very satisfied
ROBIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Pleasant, thorough and caring, as always!
SHAUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very short wait time & I love their staff. They are so helpful and friendly.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Mr. Bowers, NP, is an excellent provider. He does a pretty thorough wellness exam and asks questions as he goes along. He goes over all the details of my blood labs and makes changes, if necessary, to my medications. I have complete faith in his abilities.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
My visit was smooth and quick! No wait time whatsoever. I met with Mr. Bowers and Danielle. Both were professional and courteous! I love West Family MedicIne!!
JAMES R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Attentive, focused and supportive in all aspects of care.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. I felt very at ease. Thank you.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr West and his staff, are efficient and friendly. Dr. West listens to your concerns and addresses them. I highly recommend Brandon West as your primary care doctor.
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
He is always kind and professional. The wait time is never long to see Mr. Bowers. I usually have a toddler in tow when I go in to update my prescription and he and the staff always make her at home too. Thank you for making our visits quick and easy! We love our medical team!
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Got in quickly. Got the information needed. Great day for Dr visit.
JEFFERY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
He was very professional.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I am always met with a very friendly greeting at the front desk when I arrive. I have very little time waiting, I nearly always get in within a few short minutes of my scheduled appointment. Jessica is always friendly and professional in taking my vitals. Dr. West is very thorough and gives me time to ask questions. I definitely give everyone 5 stars.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Absolutely love Andrea. She covers everything and easy to talk to.
COURTNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
DALLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
We are grateful for great care at this office!
EARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a great visit, she shows so much compassion with all her patients.