Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great interaction with patient
KARA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
She knew what she was doing and was very nice!
KAREN D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Paul was very informative, professional, and answered all my questions thoroughly.
TAMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I was seen quickly, the problem identified and prescription ordered, all within 20 minutes!
ALBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfying went over blood tests and talked about medications
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I really like Doctor West
KATHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Great
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Bower today. One of the things he did was explain some things from a recent test so I could understand them.
KIMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Everything was great. Dr. Bowers is friendly, he explains everything good.
AARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Great Service by Dr West and his team!
JASON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
The entire experience was great! Paul took the time to understand and get the treatment that I required. Thank you West Family Medicine!
JOHN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
The level of care and respect offered by Dr. West and his entire staff is unequaled. I feel safe, short term and long term, trusting Dr. West with my health care.
ROBERT L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
From check in to check out, I was treated great. I have never had a bad experience at Dr. West's office
HOGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. West was very professional and the operation went great.
HEIDI ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
It’s was a great appt and got all my questions answered.
MAX E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
friendly service
TAMARA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
N/A
CORIENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. West is very attentive to all my concerns.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Paul is very considerate, asks questions and listens carefully to my answers in order to make a proper diagnosis.
JEFFREY D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Was seen promptly and time was given to ask questions and answers to all questions were provided. I did not feel rushed at all. Thank you!