Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Answers my questions completely
CHRISTIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Andrea Walsh is an incredible provider for our family. Very professional and knowledgeable. Andrea always listens to and considers your concerns and your opinions. She is the practitioner with sound advice while also allowing you to have a voice. Our unique family with special needs children have experienced many provider's that refuse to understand that "parents know their children and themselves best". Those experiences are frustrating... At West Family medicine, Andrea Walsh is compassionate, attentive, quick to return calls, and in my opinion the most importantly she gives her patients A voice in their own care. We Have been with west family Medicine just about 18 years. Dr. West delivered all 3 of my children. The oldest is a senior in high school!
BRYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great, attentive staff.
DUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent service and friendly staff!! Dr. West is professional yet very easy to talk to!
JADE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
My first appointment with Paul was wonderful! He was kind and listened to all of my concerns. My usual doctor is Dr. West, but I’m grateful to now have confidence to see Paul as well.
DON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Perfect
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. West is a great Family physician. Highly recommend.
DOUG I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. West is awesome & very thorough.
Bryce T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great Doctor that actually listens to your concerns.
NOEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. West has been our family doctor for years. There is no one better to take care of us. Kind, polite, knowledgeable, and professional are some descriptive words I would use for him and his staff.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Great caring staff.
MALIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Great doctor and staff . Very professional and concerning. No long waiting times , treat me like family every visit.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
The entire staff is awesome!
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Andrea is kind and a wonderful provider
JENESSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
....
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
We love West Family Medicine! We are always treated kindly and with respect. Dr. West is always willing to answer any questions or concerns we have. I always feel confident we are receiving the best care.
BRANDI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick and comfortable.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I was very comfortable visiting with Andrea. She is both professional and friendly. Thank you!
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Pleasant and very efficient. I felt comfortable with the Dr and staff.
PEGGY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I was seen in a reasonable amount of time. Test we taken and other information was given in an informative way.