Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

176 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Mr. Bowers, NP, is an excellent provider. He does a pretty thorough wellness exam and asks questions as he goes along. He goes over all the details of my blood labs and makes changes, if necessary, to my medications. I have complete faith in his abilities.
Susan K.
Submitted 11/19/20
My visit was smooth and quick! No wait time whatsoever. I met with Mr. Bowers and Danielle. Both were professional and courteous! I love West Family MedicIne!!
JAMES R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Attentive, focused and supportive in all aspects of care.
SHARON B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. I felt very at ease. Thank you.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr West and his staff, are efficient and friendly. Dr. West listens to your concerns and addresses them. I highly recommend Brandon West as your primary care doctor.
HEATHER A.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is always kind and professional. The wait time is never long to see Mr. Bowers. I usually have a toddler in tow when I go in to update my prescription and he and the staff always make her at home too. Thank you for making our visits quick and easy! We love our medical team!
LORI E.
Submitted 10/22/20
Got in quickly. Got the information needed. Great day for Dr visit.
JEFFERY A.
Submitted 10/16/20
He was very professional.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I am always met with a very friendly greeting at the front desk when I arrive. I have very little time waiting, I nearly always get in within a few short minutes of my scheduled appointment. Jessica is always friendly and professional in taking my vitals. Dr. West is very thorough and gives me time to ask questions. I definitely give everyone 5 stars.
AMY L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Absolutely love Andrea. She covers everything and easy to talk to.
COURTNEY H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
DALLIN P.
Submitted 10/06/20
We are grateful for great care at this office!
EARLENE H.
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a great visit, she shows so much compassion with all her patients.
EMILY C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always receive the best care! Dr West and his staff are all helpful and great!
ISABELLA B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always makes my daughter feel important and does not make her scared
LARRY P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr West always listens and explains things in a way I can understand.
JOANNE A.
Submitted 08/16/20
Paul listens to my questions and explains everything in plain language and makes sure I understand before going on to another subject. He gives good and sound advice which I truly appreciate. I've been a patient of his for many years.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Paul answered all questions clearly, during the medical appointment, and administered treatment requisite to my needs.
VALETA D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thank you for the tender care you give me when I am in your office. I am always treated with respect by you entire staff. I know you are all there to keep me well. Thank you! Valeta
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good.