Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

203 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AARON L.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great Service by Dr West and his team!
JASON W.
Submitted 05/08/21
The entire experience was great! Paul took the time to understand and get the treatment that I required. Thank you West Family Medicine!
JOHN M S.
Submitted 05/07/21
The level of care and respect offered by Dr. West and his entire staff is unequaled. I feel safe, short term and long term, trusting Dr. West with my health care.
ROBERT L T.
Submitted 05/03/21
From check in to check out, I was treated great. I have never had a bad experience at Dr. West's office
HOGAN S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. West was very professional and the operation went great.
HEIDI ANN L.
Submitted 04/19/21
It’s was a great appt and got all my questions answered.
MAX E.
Submitted 04/05/21
friendly service
TAMARA B.
Submitted 03/30/21
N/A
CORIENA C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. West is very attentive to all my concerns.
GARY W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Paul is very considerate, asks questions and listens carefully to my answers in order to make a proper diagnosis.
JEFFREY D C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Was seen promptly and time was given to ask questions and answers to all questions were provided. I did not feel rushed at all. Thank you!
LUKE C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Paul was informative personable and up beat
PAUL D.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very understanding.with great concern
CINDY S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Andrea was very helpful in explaining how to keep my blood sugars from dropping. Andrea also helped me understand how to make adjustments on taking my insulin. Cindy M. Smith
SHEILA B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Our family is so blessed to be patients of Dr. West and Team!
BRYAN P.
Submitted 02/19/21
This is a knowledgeable group that cares about their patients.
TIM W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Brandon and his team are awesome
KELLI B.
Submitted 02/12/21
The staff is always very prompt and friendly. I appreciate Andrea's advice and expertise.
BILLY W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was happy and nice. Dr. West answered all my questions and seamed concerned with my issues and questions.
TAMARA B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr West is awesome! So thorough and a great bed side manner. Would recommend him to anyone.