Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

288 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA S.
Submitted 12/04/21
I went in and all the staff was very nice. I did not have to wait long and NP Walsh was very informative and helpful.
SHYANN W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Don M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Perfect experience. This is how to make a small surgery fun!
DONNA P.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love it there
TRESSIA P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Members of the staff and the doctor were pleasant and competent.
JANICE C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Paul listens to patient concerns. He values what I am saying about the medical issues and does not attitude to change what is working.
CAROL M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent care and attention to my health care needs! Dr. Brandon West and his staff are friendly, helpful, and competent.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. West and the rest of his clinic took their time with me, listened, and were thorough.
TAMARA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Na
PAUL D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Appreciate there proffsional concern for there patients care.
AUDET W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Paul Bowers is very friendly and thorough. He makes you feel seen.
BRYSTON L.
Submitted 11/12/21
I have always been treated extremely well by Dr. West and his entire staff! Everyone is very courteous, professional, warm hearted!
LOREENE B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional and friendly !
STASIE W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Andrea was caring and helpful.
JULIE V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. West’s clinic is always amazing. He is amazing! Today I seen Andrea and she was wonderful too! In this medical office they listen, are concerned, kind, knowledgeable, thorough and take care of all your medical needs. Also wonderful are the nurses and office staff. Thanks to you all!
AXTON M.
Submitted 11/04/21
We appreciate everyone in the office for their excellent care!
FLOYD B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Honest
GENEVIEVE B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Andrea is a great NP. She takes time to listen to what you have to say and answers all your questions. I will continue to see her for all of my health care needs.
JASON G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Paul Bowers did a great job with my DOT physical and the blood draw I received was painless.
LORI E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Got in quickly. Got the info needed. Got done quickly.