Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

149 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINGER T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Paul is absolutely the best doctor, he listens and always is willing to do what it takes to care of his patients. He is the best
SEAN B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. West is great and his staff is helpful and friendly. My visit was a pleasurable experience.
ELAINE A.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was great
BARBARA GAIL P.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was the first time I had a appt. like that and it went real good.
RAISTLIN W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Best dr my kids or I have ever had!!!
GREG H.
Submitted 04/16/20
I always feel good about the visits and advice I receive. I feel Dr. West truly cares about me and wants what is best for me.
ROCKY H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I always have great quality personal to go the extra mile thx
JAN J.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. West and his staff are wonderful to work with, I appreciate their kindness. Dr. West is always willing to answer my questions I appreciate the time he takes.
REED L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great job for our changing times
LISA B.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. West is always listens to my concerns. He is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to all patients.
KANDICE P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Paul was amazing and the telemedicine was so much easier than I expected. Thank you so much!
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Friendly, everybody was great.Dr. West was personal and gave concern about my needs. 2 thumbs up
KARISSA F.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. West has great bedside manners
KRISTINA J.
Submitted 03/16/20
For someone who Always Hates going to the doctor Andrea Walsh is Great!!!
GAYLON J.
Submitted 03/05/20
When here for years. So very pleased with how professional they are. Always treat me very good.
ANDY K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. West always takes his time and cares about you.
RONALD B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. West takes the time to listen to me. He really cares about me and my health.
PAIGE W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very kind, thorough, and professional.
RENAE W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Andrea Walsh was fantastic. Listened to all of my concerns.
DAVID H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very fun and light environment. Very quick and knowledgeable!