Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Shayna is an informed, patient first provider. I could not be happier with her care.
ERIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. West is great. Knowledgeable, thoughtful, and genuinely cares about your health.
LOREENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The whole staff is fantastic
CHRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very professional office and friendly staff. Dr. West was nice, easy to talk to, and made the experience quick and painless. Would highly recommend!
JAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I appreciate all he and West Family Medicine staff has done for us.
RAEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
He is great
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Fantastic! Great DR.WEST and Dr.Paul.and all the staff. They take good care of me.
LANCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Paul is always very thorough. It's always nice to talk with him.
RYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
JARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I had the most amazing experience with Shayna. She genuinely cares about her patients and made me feel heard and addressed my concerns
MERRILL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It. Couldn’t have been better.
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Superb experience
DREX P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Paul is very personable. He asks good questions. He listens very well. He does an excellent job of explaining lab results.
JEREMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DOUG I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very professional and very thorough.
JEFFREY D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Short waiting time, relaxed and thoughtful care.
KATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Shayna Harding was incredible. She took the time to explain EVERYTHING, answered all my questions, and addressed issues that I hadn’t thought of. Best doctor visit I’ve ever had!
STASIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Shayna did a wonderful job doing my laser treatment.
QUAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Professional and explored options.
TRACI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Andrea has a great bedside manner and is always courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!