Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

118 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I got in really quick. During the procedure I wasn’t all the way numb when the incision was made, but the pain was lower, like a sharp pinch. The cauterizing device accidentally touched an non-numbed region, which hurt pretty bad for a split second. All-in-all I would recommend them. If I had to do it again I would likely go here. The price and bedside manner of the staff was superb!
STEVEN J.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been seeing West Family Medicine for years. Dr West, Jessica & the other staff have come to treat me & my concerns more like a close friend that just a medical practice. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Brandon and team.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always friendly and kind! They care about any concerns you may have about your health. Best doctor I have been too!
ADA MAE M.
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Andrea! She was kind and compassionate to our daughter. She listened to my concerns and made sure she had all the facts before proceeding. We love this offfice!
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great patient care every time I visit!
LOREENE B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly and helpful
SHAUNA M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very timely visit. Very professional.
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Dr West and his staff they are all awesome!
ROBERT L T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. West always takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains things so I understand. I have recommended Dr. West to family members.
ELAINE A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Answers my questions completely
CHRISTIE K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Andrea Walsh is an incredible provider for our family. Very professional and knowledgeable. Andrea always listens to and considers your concerns and your opinions. She is the practitioner with sound advice while also allowing you to have a voice. Our unique family with special needs children have experienced many provider's that refuse to understand that "parents know their children and themselves best". Those experiences are frustrating... At West Family medicine, Andrea Walsh is compassionate, attentive, quick to return calls, and in my opinion the most importantly she gives her patients A voice in their own care. We Have been with west family Medicine just about 18 years. Dr. West delivered all 3 of my children. The oldest is a senior in high school!
BRYAN P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great, attentive staff.
DUSTIN M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent service and friendly staff!! Dr. West is professional yet very easy to talk to!
JADE R.
Submitted 11/16/19
My first appointment with Paul was wonderful! He was kind and listened to all of my concerns. My usual doctor is Dr. West, but I’m grateful to now have confidence to see Paul as well.
DON M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Perfect
LORI M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. West is a great Family physician. Highly recommend.
DOUG I.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. West is awesome & very thorough.
Bryce T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great Doctor that actually listens to your concerns.
NOEL A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. West has been our family doctor for years. There is no one better to take care of us. Kind, polite, knowledgeable, and professional are some descriptive words I would use for him and his staff.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great caring staff.