Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

164 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EARLENE H.
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a great visit, she shows so much compassion with all her patients.
EMILY C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always receive the best care! Dr West and his staff are all helpful and great!
ISABELLA B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always makes my daughter feel important and does not make her scared
LARRY P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr West always listens and explains things in a way I can understand.
JOANNE A.
Submitted 08/16/20
Paul listens to my questions and explains everything in plain language and makes sure I understand before going on to another subject. He gives good and sound advice which I truly appreciate. I've been a patient of his for many years.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Paul answered all questions clearly, during the medical appointment, and administered treatment requisite to my needs.
VALETA D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thank you for the tender care you give me when I am in your office. I am always treated with respect by you entire staff. I know you are all there to keep me well. Thank you! Valeta
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good.
TAMI R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. West and staff. Everyone is friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. West to everyone.
LESLIE Y.
Submitted 07/17/20
Andrea is always very professional and attentive.
SHARON W.
Submitted 07/07/20
It is never very exciting to go to the doctor when you have something going on that is not good. I always feel guilty and feel as if I am not doing everything I should be doing. Dr. West informed me that I was dealing with a genetic progressive disease and it was not possible to prevent it. Although not what I wanted to hear, he did make me feel better about my situation. I was disappointed that none of the staff were wearing face masks.
SHEILA A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I REALLY LIKE IT AT WEST CLINIC. ANDREA IS SO HELPFUL AND NICE.
RON K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr West is a consummate professional. Dr. West always takes time to address any concerns and give his full attention to his patient.
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. West, Jessica and all other staff members are always kind and patient. I have been going there for years and don't ever see myself going elsewhere! They are awesome! I always recommend them.
GINGER T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Paul is absolutely the best doctor, he listens and always is willing to do what it takes to care of his patients. He is the best
SEAN B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. West is great and his staff is helpful and friendly. My visit was a pleasurable experience.
ELAINE A.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was great
BARBARA GAIL P.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was the first time I had a appt. like that and it went real good.
RAISTLIN W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Best dr my kids or I have ever had!!!