Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Dr Andrea
JAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
As always, best treatment ever! Dr. West is the best and so are every member of his staff!
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Paul does a good job
AXTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Despite the increase demand for their services, this office always provides outstanding care! Thank you
GENEVIEVE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Was comfortable and felt herd.
TRACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Easy, relaxed. Felt taken care of. My needs were met.❤️
SHAYLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
He was very professional and listened to my concerns
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always more than satisfied with Dr. Walsh.
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Paul is always fantastic and professional!
FLOYD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
The best
PAIGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My daughter has been not feeling well lately. Paul was great, he made sure he covered all bases and is running tests to find out what is going on, a very empathetic listener and makes you feel very comfortable.
KEVIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice friendly service, has a wide knowledge of medicine
BRITTANI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly and very professional
RORY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr West was great!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Attended to quickly and with kindness. I was nervous for a blood draw but it was done so quickly and efficiently I didn’t have time to get worried about it. Professionalism and friendliness were paired very nicely here.
HOWARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good experience!
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr West is awesome and Jessica is one of the main reasons we stay with West family medicine, the care we receive is beyond expectations
DALENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a perfect wellness visit!
STACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
From the front desk to the offices…love all of the people. Dr. West always is caring and willing to listen!
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
As always I was seen promptly. The nurses were pleasant and competent. Dr West is thorough and kind.