Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. West is a great doctor very personable I'm very thorough I strongly recommend him to anybody.
Jade R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. West has been my doctor for many years. He’s always kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I love the way he treats his patients and makes them all feel comfortable! He listens and to my every question and concern and makes me feel important. Even when I see him in public he’s genuinely kind and I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Andrea is very kind and understanding. She is always willing to listen and explain things to us when we visit. She is professional and courteous.
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
As always I received top-notch care. Doctor West took the time to explain what was going on as well as the best way to treat it.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
He was wonderful & kind. I had to have a wound in my hand trimmed up & re-sutured. He was terrific. Very little pain. My hand healed beautifully.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr West is the beat doctor I’ve ever had! He’s always so helpful and understanding. He explains things well and always answers my questions and makes us feel comfortable every time I come in. He is also so great at taking care of my daughter. We couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
A wonderful & very kind doctor. He really listens and works with you to give you the best care.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Paul did an amazing job at helping our sweet daughter after she had a febrile seizure. He answered all of our questions and explained things so we could understand and gave us advice to help prevent that from happening again in the future.
Jacquelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Attentive, listens, and is caring. Andrea was perfect for my daughter!
Daniella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. West’s for several years. He delivered two of my babies and is also their pediatrician. He has the most gentle bedside manner and is thorough and knowledgeable. When I need to be seen immediately and Dr. West is unavailable, he has other equally great health professionals in his office who can usually work us in. I’ve seen Andrea Walsh multiple times and think very highly of her as well.
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very caring and thorough. She made sure all of my questions were answered.
Marcie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Brandon West is the most caring, proactive, educated and very best Dr. we have ever had. He has an amazing bedside manner and if I could give him 10 stars, I absolutely would!!!