Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAIGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very kind, thorough, and professional.
RENAE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Andrea Walsh was fantastic. Listened to all of my concerns.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Very fun and light environment. Very quick and knowledgeable!
MONTELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr West is great. Professional, caring and easy to talk to. He also takes the time to listen to his patients. So happy he is my primary care physician!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Paul is always attentive to our needs and really listens to what we have going on. Everyone as West Family Medicine is so nice, caring and considerate.
JAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
From day one Dr. West, Jessica and the staff treats you like your needs are important! We feel like family!
DEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I was able to ask additional questions about my concerns. They were answered in a manner consistent with good medicine and Dr. Patient care.
TYLER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
A helpful and explanatory appointment.
E'LIANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Paul was very responsive to my questions and gave excellent medical advice.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great
DAXTEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
We always have a great experience at West Family Medicine.
BILLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I walked out. Dr. West is very personable and takes his time. I also appreciate the fact that he doesn't prescribe medication unless it is absolutely necessary.
BRETT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was very professional and Doctor West and his team did a great job and would recommend them to any one.
RICHARD M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I got in really quick. During the procedure I wasn’t all the way numb when the incision was made, but the pain was lower, like a sharp pinch. The cauterizing device accidentally touched an non-numbed region, which hurt pretty bad for a split second. All-in-all I would recommend them. If I had to do it again I would likely go here. The price and bedside manner of the staff was superb!
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been seeing West Family Medicine for years. Dr West, Jessica & the other staff have come to treat me & my concerns more like a close friend that just a medical practice. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Brandon and team.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Always friendly and kind! They care about any concerns you may have about your health. Best doctor I have been too!
ADA MAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Andrea! She was kind and compassionate to our daughter. She listened to my concerns and made sure she had all the facts before proceeding. We love this offfice!
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Great patient care every time I visit!
LOREENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly and helpful