Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I had the most amazing experience with Shayna. She genuinely cares about her patients and made me feel heard and addressed my concerns
MERRILL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It. Couldn’t have been better.
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Superb experience
DREX P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Paul is very personable. He asks good questions. He listens very well. He does an excellent job of explaining lab results.
JEREMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DOUG I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very professional and very thorough.
JEFFREY D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Short waiting time, relaxed and thoughtful care.
KATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Shayna Harding was incredible. She took the time to explain EVERYTHING, answered all my questions, and addressed issues that I hadn’t thought of. Best doctor visit I’ve ever had!
STASIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Shayna did a wonderful job doing my laser treatment.
QUAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Professional and explored options.
TRACI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Andrea has a great bedside manner and is always courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
KELLIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr West takes the time to listen and figure out what is going on and is very personable and concerned with his patient’s health.
TERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have seen Andrea Walsh for several years. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. Also, very easy to talk too. I am thankful to have her as my doctor. I would not hesitate to send others to go to her.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Fantastic !! Always answer questions Make me feel like home.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Brandon West is so efficient and knows who I am. He answers questions thoroughly and takes good care of me. It is actually a pleasure to see my Dr.
GREG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always professional caring and friendly.
AUDET M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Paul is always able to help me with whatever is going on and always with a smile.
BRANDIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I was so impressed with my visit for my wellness exam with Shayla! She was thorough, very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns! I would highly recommend her!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Always get top notch treatment with Dr. Walsh and staff. They are the BEST!!
GREG Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Well taken care of!!!!