Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Quick and informative
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Shayna took her time during my appointment to educate me, develop an excellent plan for my symptoms of perimenopause and follow up. What I really appreciated was treating my symptoms not chasing lab values. She is excellent and I would recommend her to anyone.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Always appreciate Dr. Walsh - will definitely miss her.
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. West is a knowledgeable, caring, excellent doctor. He Uses his expertise to quickly Identify health needs, provide solutions, and carefully monitor patient progress! He is an outstanding doctor, and I highly recommend him!
HADLEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I adore Shayna. She’s the most thorough physician I’ve ever been to. Most physicians rush through the appointment and don’t listen but Shayna really has a conversation with you. She’s also the only doctor that hasn’t immediately suggested birth control to solve irregular cycles. Instead she suggested something more natural which I really appreciate.
TRENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Paul was wonderful as usual he listens and is very personable which makes the visits very comfortable
TRENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
As always Paul was wonderful and set my mind at ease he listens and addresses all my concerns
JARREZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Everyone so friendly honestly treated me like a family friend the nurses taking me blood best bed side manner, they were done before I even knew it .
SHANNON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Paul is very kind, and is able to actually have a calming influence upon my mind during intense pain flares that last for 3-9 days....pure physical hell.... So we truly appreciate Doc Bowers for that. Also, the way he listens is wonderful and helpful! S. Aguilar
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. West is kind, first and foremost. He takes the time needed to assist his patients in their wellness journeys, no matter where they are. He is calm and caring, as well as knowledgeable. Friendly, helpful staff too.
ANISSA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very nice people
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Shayna is an informed, patient first provider. I could not be happier with her care.
ERIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. West is great. Knowledgeable, thoughtful, and genuinely cares about your health.
LOREENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The whole staff is fantastic
CHRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very professional office and friendly staff. Dr. West was nice, easy to talk to, and made the experience quick and painless. Would highly recommend!
JAN D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I appreciate all he and West Family Medicine staff has done for us.
RAEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
He is great
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Fantastic! Great DR.WEST and Dr.Paul.and all the staff. They take good care of me.
LANCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Paul is always very thorough. It's always nice to talk with him.
RYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24