Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr West and his staff, are efficient and friendly. Dr. West listens to your concerns and addresses them. I highly recommend Brandon West as your primary care doctor.
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
He is always kind and professional. The wait time is never long to see Mr. Bowers. I usually have a toddler in tow when I go in to update my prescription and he and the staff always make her at home too. Thank you for making our visits quick and easy! We love our medical team!
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Got in quickly. Got the information needed. Great day for Dr visit.
JEFFERY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
He was very professional.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I am always met with a very friendly greeting at the front desk when I arrive. I have very little time waiting, I nearly always get in within a few short minutes of my scheduled appointment. Jessica is always friendly and professional in taking my vitals. Dr. West is very thorough and gives me time to ask questions. I definitely give everyone 5 stars.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Absolutely love Andrea. She covers everything and easy to talk to.
COURTNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
DALLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
We are grateful for great care at this office!
EARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a great visit, she shows so much compassion with all her patients.
EMILY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I always receive the best care! Dr West and his staff are all helpful and great!
ISABELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Always makes my daughter feel important and does not make her scared
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr West always listens and explains things in a way I can understand.
JOANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Paul listens to my questions and explains everything in plain language and makes sure I understand before going on to another subject. He gives good and sound advice which I truly appreciate. I've been a patient of his for many years.
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Paul answered all questions clearly, during the medical appointment, and administered treatment requisite to my needs.
VALETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Thank you for the tender care you give me when I am in your office. I am always treated with respect by you entire staff. I know you are all there to keep me well. Thank you! Valeta
ARTHUR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good.
TAMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. West and staff. Everyone is friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. West to everyone.
LESLIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Andrea is always very professional and attentive.
SHARON W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
It is never very exciting to go to the doctor when you have something going on that is not good. I always feel guilty and feel as if I am not doing everything I should be doing. Dr. West informed me that I was dealing with a genetic progressive disease and it was not possible to prevent it. Although not what I wanted to hear, he did make me feel better about my situation. I was disappointed that none of the staff were wearing face masks.
SHEILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I REALLY LIKE IT AT WEST CLINIC. ANDREA IS SO HELPFUL AND NICE.