Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Super nice great people, they answered all questions, and made you feel comfortable!
SHERRI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great and very thorough. Had stitches and he did a great job. His nurse Danielle was awesome also.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good experience. Dr Bowers listens and responds accordingly. He is willing to provide samples to see that something will work before prescribing it.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. West and Staff are exceptional. I feel at home there knowing I will be taken care of.
HANNAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The services that I receive from West family medicine is excellent. Dr. West and his team are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.
WILLIAM E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
No waiting get in at appointed time. He takes time to explain things.
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
AMANDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
They always make me feel comfortable and I never feel rushed or have to wait very long.
SHEENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I always appreciate the attention Dr. West and his staff gives to my health and well being. My concerns are heard and explored. I am given multiple options and the overall goal is always for me to feel my best.
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Easy in/out no issues
ADAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Quick and easy in and out within less than an hour!!
TYLER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. West was personable, knowledgeable and performed the surgery adeptly. I will recommend Dr. West to others.
BRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Friendly staff, clean facility, and great service.
ROBERT L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr.West always takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed.
TOM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great staff and experience.
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointment was on time. Dr West and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
STEVEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very thorough as always.
DAN R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always quick to get in and appreciate that Paul spends time and listens to my concerns and explains options for me.