Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TILFORD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
It was good.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. West was very patient with me. Didn't hurry me through.
BARBARA GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. West is a amazing Dr.
CHRISTY L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Love dr. West & his staff.
APRIL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr.West has been taking care of my family and I for the last 16 years. Through cancer with my son to birth of my youngest. I appreciate the time he spends helping me with my complicated family genetics. He really cares for his patients and it shows in his thoroughness and genuine bed side manner. With his knowledge and support my son is alive today after battling a rare cancer at the age of 12. And now helps keep me alive with the necessary treatments I have to endure in order to stay alive and healthy because of genetic mutations. The name “West Family Medicine.” Makes sense as he is like family. Thank you!!
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It’s so comforting to have confidence in your family healthcare provider. Dr West and his team have been caring for our family for 15 years of consistent great service and care!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I appreciate Andrea’s calm disposition and the way she listens. Thanks for getting me right in when I totally missed my appointment!
CHARLES DANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I needed to have an EKG performed. I was able to have the procedure performed without an appointment. The staff was very professional. I was able to get the results before I left.
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I always feel like I’ve finally found a doctor that will listen. Thanks West Family.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Proficient, personal & professional
MAKENNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Shayna was great! I almost also Dr West, but she was so easy to talk to and relate. I am so glad she join he practice.
COURTNEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. West was very personable and delicate. He handled an abnormally difficult situation with my procedure with competency and determination. His professional experience was what I needed and I would recommend him to others.
JACK DICKSON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
COURTNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Friendly staff and great doc
TOM D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent very thorough service. I would recommend to anyone.
WENDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
First visit there and I'm very happy with the care I received.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Paul Bowers is always excellent!
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Kind knowledgeable friendly
LAVELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very gooder great im feelin better all reDy
VIRGINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I have total confidence in Dr West.