Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I always know that I will be listened to and Paul is so kind and willing to do all he can to help my various health issues. I never dread the visit because I know their concern for me is genuine. I am so grateful for West Family Medicine.
TIFFANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr West treats his patients with a lot of care.
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Paul is a delight as always! He listens and is very caring. Super friendly!
HAILEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
We love Dr. West! Very kind and will sit down and listen to your concerns.
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Super Nice People would definitely recommend them
AUTUMN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Absolutely the best medical practice I have ever been to. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced care.
GAYLON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very polite and knowledgeable
Misti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always a good experience in this office, great care and time is taken to answer questions.
TAMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very friendly and caring and great staff
DIANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Professional care that's like family
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
We are always greeted upon arrival. Short wait before being taken back. Nurse is always welcoming. We are always treated kindly and are seen as people, not a number.
Bella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I always feel like Dr West listens to my concerns and he’s extremely knowledgeable.
MARILYN L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always feel cared for
CHERYL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I have plantar fasciitis and he gave some good recommendations to help relieve the pain and swelling!
TONI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have never had an MD listen and be more compassionate to my needs. And to listen and pay attention to my symptoms and to actually get taken care of the first time. I am so blessed to back at this office again. Brandon West and his staff are remarkable.
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
They are good listeners, kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
BRYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
This team is great!
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr west and his crew were awesome. They make you feel comfortable and get it taken care of quickly and efficiently. Great to work with. Thanks so much.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
He is just so Awesome!! He answers all of my questions and makes me feel like iam very Happy
STACI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Paul is so professional and knowledgeable!