Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GORDON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The doctor and staff are open and detailed in providing services. I have never had to wait an unreasonable time to see a health professional.
VICKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It was good.
LAURENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
He listens well, very knowledgeable, gives good feedback and very detailed advice
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. West and his staff are always kind and take their time to really listen.
VICTOR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Outstanding as always. Dr West is always up to date on what is the best medicine for my needs.
DEBBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I never feel like I’m rushed out!!! Dr. West always takes time to visit, discuss any concerns we might have and addresses any new information!! We feel very MUCH CARED for ❣️
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Friendly welcoming staff clean little wait. Dr was engaged and knowledgeable
TILFORD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
It was good.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. West was very patient with me. Didn't hurry me through.
BARBARA GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. West is a amazing Dr.
CHRISTY L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Love dr. West & his staff.
APRIL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr.West has been taking care of my family and I for the last 16 years. Through cancer with my son to birth of my youngest. I appreciate the time he spends helping me with my complicated family genetics. He really cares for his patients and it shows in his thoroughness and genuine bed side manner. With his knowledge and support my son is alive today after battling a rare cancer at the age of 12. And now helps keep me alive with the necessary treatments I have to endure in order to stay alive and healthy because of genetic mutations. The name “West Family Medicine.” Makes sense as he is like family. Thank you!!
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It’s so comforting to have confidence in your family healthcare provider. Dr West and his team have been caring for our family for 15 years of consistent great service and care!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I appreciate Andrea’s calm disposition and the way she listens. Thanks for getting me right in when I totally missed my appointment!
CHARLES DANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I needed to have an EKG performed. I was able to have the procedure performed without an appointment. The staff was very professional. I was able to get the results before I left.
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I always feel like I’ve finally found a doctor that will listen. Thanks West Family.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Proficient, personal & professional
MAKENNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Shayna was great! I almost also Dr West, but she was so easy to talk to and relate. I am so glad she join he practice.