Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr West always listens and shows he cares about his patients
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Everything was good
EMILEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
My entire care team provided excellent care and addressed all of my questions.
LINDA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Paul was nice to discuss the questionnaire with! The Pap was li'l uncomfortable but I understand this can happen!
MARK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome ! Dr. West is extraordinary in all he does, and his staff are all awesome in what they do!
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I was very happy with my appointment, she helped me a great service.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
There was no hurry she listened to all of my Questions and answered everything. Everybody was very pleasant.
GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I think the whole office of Doctor West office is easy and nice to visit their all great
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. West is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions! I recommend him highly.
JAXXTON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Brandon was awesome! He exceeded my expectations. Our appointment was close to closing time and he didn’t make us feel like he was rushing through the appointment. We felt like our concerns we took the time to explain and help us understand.
KINZLEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I always have the best experience at this office. My daughter has been going since she was born.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr West is the best. I can always count on him to take care of all of my yearly maintenance prescriptions from Meds by Mail to local pharmacies. He is up to date on all the medical practices and is quick to recommend what he thinks is best for me. He knows who I am and is friendly as well as all of his staff. I don’t dread going there for physicals and illness. Thanks Dr West!
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Knowledgeable and friendly. I always get help and new information every time I see her.
JOSHUA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always great!
ALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Timely
PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always good to see Dr.West and staff.
GILLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I can always see someone within a day or 2.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I love your office. Easy to get in and not a lot of wait time.
PEGGY K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great.
SHARON A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always great