Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I always feel like Dr West listens to my concerns and he’s extremely knowledgeable.
MARILYN L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always feel cared for
CHERYL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I have plantar fasciitis and he gave some good recommendations to help relieve the pain and swelling!
TONI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have never had an MD listen and be more compassionate to my needs. And to listen and pay attention to my symptoms and to actually get taken care of the first time. I am so blessed to back at this office again. Brandon West and his staff are remarkable.
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
They are good listeners, kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
BRYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
This team is great!
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr west and his crew were awesome. They make you feel comfortable and get it taken care of quickly and efficiently. Great to work with. Thanks so much.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
He is just so Awesome!! He answers all of my questions and makes me feel like iam very Happy
STACI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Paul is so professional and knowledgeable!
BENJAMIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great experience, super quick and easy and Dr West was very personable. I was very anxious going in (similar to a dentist) and quickly found I had no need to be.
ALEX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. West has similar interests and distracted me during the procedure by talking to me about hunting and things.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Wonderful staff! Wonderful experience!
YVONNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I have always have been very well taken care of by Dr west and everyone there is kind and caring which is very good for Dr's so just keep taking good care of me thank you I all Love you all
DEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. West is the best!
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very professional.
JEFFREY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
STEVE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Appointment on time. My Questions answered All question answered.
JEFFREY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
As always, experience was very professional and friendly.
GINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I’ve been trying to find someone who would & could help me resolve this issue. I felt relieved that someone finally did something to help me heal.
MARC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Friendly staff, short wait time, professional doctor! It was a positive experience.