Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr West never rushes you. He gives you as much time as you need and always makes sure there isn’t anything else you need to talk about. He is compassionate and caring and just an all around nice guy.
MARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Everyone was kind and informative.
TERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Friendly. Prompt service
KARL E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Awesome. Love u guys thanks for everything
KARL E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Love you guys. Let paul know that we’ll be using Walgreens. It’s way faster and less complicated. I’ll be seeing him ev few months. And we’re both doing very well.
WILLIAM KIRK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
excellent
SHEILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Everyone in the office is great!
SUSANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Every thing was explained well n my pains n concerns were listened to well
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone was very kind, efficient, calm atmosphere. My appt was great!! It helped that the NP and I knew each other, so I wasn't as nervous. Answered lots of questions, came up with a direction for me and a plan to start following and learning more about Hormones & Menopause. Feeling hopeful for the first time in a long time
SAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Paul is an excellent PA.
LANCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I would highly recommend Weekend Vasectomy idaho Clinic at West Family Medicine. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The procedure itself was efficiently performed with minimal discomfort, and the post-operative care instructions were thorough and easy to follow. Overall, my experience at Weekend Vasectomy Idaho Clinic was excellent, and I appreciate their professionalism and patient-centered approach.
GINGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Amazing staff, nurses and doctors. Always willing to go the extra mile.
DANIELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I really like Andrea. She made me feel comfortable and also explained a lot to me to help me understand.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Paul is great….
DALENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Paul is an excellent doctor with knowledge and experience about injuries and problems that senior patients might have and what to do for them. He always explains everything and is careful when prescribing medications. My arm was injured in a car accident and he told me what would happen as it heals.
JAYDEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Paul is always kind and knowledgeable. We appreciate his help at our visits.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She is wonderful and kind, compassionate and thorough. I’m so grateful for the care she provided!
DELACEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. West is a very non judgemental and understanding doctor!
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
She is always very kind and thorough with her exams. I enjoy seeing her for any check ups I need
GREGORY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
On time. Quick and painless. Dr West is always so friendly