Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
752 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 752 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
managed to squeeze me in for appt as i was miserable . very attentive
SHAWNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
LYNDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr West always has time for my questions. He is attentive to my health concerns. His staff has been there for years and is equally friendly and thoughtful. Thanks to you all
HOWARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Had a good visit!
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I went in and all the staff was very nice. I did not have to wait long and NP Walsh was very informative and helpful.
SHYANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Perfect experience. This is how to make a small surgery fun!
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I love it there
TRESSIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Members of the staff and the doctor were pleasant and competent.
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Paul listens to patient concerns. He values what I am saying about the medical issues and does not attitude to change what is working.
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent care and attention to my health care needs! Dr. Brandon West and his staff are friendly, helpful, and competent.
TIFFANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. West and the rest of his clinic took their time with me, listened, and were thorough.
TAMARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Na
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Appreciate there proffsional concern for there patients care.
AUDET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Paul Bowers is very friendly and thorough. He makes you feel seen.
BRYSTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I have always been treated extremely well by Dr. West and his entire staff! Everyone is very courteous, professional, warm hearted!
LOREENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional and friendly !
STASIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Andrea was caring and helpful.
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. West’s clinic is always amazing. He is amazing! Today I seen Andrea and she was wonderful too! In this medical office they listen, are concerned, kind, knowledgeable, thorough and take care of all your medical needs. Also wonderful are the nurses and office staff. Thanks to you all!
AXTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
We appreciate everyone in the office for their excellent care!