Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent and professional
AIMEE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Quality care. I am a RN and very picky about my health care providers.
MAX E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
We like Shaynas Holistis approach
MAX E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Shayna takes a holistic approach to our health problems
WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Good talk
GORDON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr West and his staff have always treated me with respect. Minimal wait times and attentive care. I feel important when I am there
BART L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr West is such a good doctor. He always addresses the patients concerns. Then makes sure the patient understands and feels comfortable with the treatment plan. Seen a new person today. She worked on prescriptions and treatment plan. A great addition to the team. Thanks
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Paul is always great and never rushes me. Staff very kind, listens and efficient.
STASIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Was an informative appointment. Dr. West answered all my questions.
TAMMY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Listens very well attentive goes above and beyond to help my condition. Very compassionate and helpful to get to the bottom of what’s wrong and get me better.Very helpful to get insurance approve prescriptions
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great staff and especially a great Dioctor, one who cares about his patient's
MARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very thorough, friendly, and didn't have a long wait! Dr West cares!!
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Addresses all my concerns professionally
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr West always takes time to address any concerns and is diligent in monitoring my health care. I give him an A plus plus.
JOSHUA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Shayna Harding did an amazing job! I would most definitely recommend her services to others!!
LARRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr West is always there to answer any questions you may have and always discusses any concerns you might have!
TIMOTHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. West is the best at addressing our concerns, patient history and exam and formulating a plan going forward. He has assembled an excellent staff. Top shelf!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Professional whose advice I trust.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent care, personable!
DIANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I continue to receive excellent care from Paul Bowers and everyone at West Family Medicine.