Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAN R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent
JACK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great service. Painless
SUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great receptionists, knowledgeable both doctor and nurse!
GINGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent care!
VICKI L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
PA Paul Bowers is engaging, observant, competent and approachable with any questions one might have. I highly recommend seeking medical care at this facility. Five stars and more!
ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great! Dr. West he takes time with your needs and listens. Jessica his nurse is the best. Front ladies also great!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Paul is very compassionate and he listened to everything I had to say. I would highly recommend west family medical to anyone needing a very good Dr.
JEFFERY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr West had been our doctor for over 20 years and we went there because he always has time for us, he is great about answering questions and concerns. I consider him a good friend as well as my doctor.
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Outstanding care Focused on my needs!
Andy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Paul, does a great job with my kids he’s very patient and explains what’s going on and he’s a very good listener. Highly recommend him.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr West listens and actually hears what I've said. I feel that he cares and does what he feels is the right course of action in my health
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Pul Bowers is an awesome addition to Dr. West’s practice. He is very skilled, kind, and personable. He is terrific.
TRINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great caring practice
BILLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good people skills and does his research.
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Andrea is always smiling and kind when we come to our check ups. She is very knowledgeable and friendly and always helps with whatever medical problems I or my family has.
ANDREW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I'm always a little nervous about going to the doctor for ANYTHING but Dr. West and his staff were wonderful. I had a vasectomy done. It was one of the quickest and painless procedures I've experienced and the recovery is going great (I'm only 3 days in and still rarely use any over the counter pain meds). I would (and already have) recommend Dr. West and his services to anyone.
NOAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Doctor and staff were professional and friendly! Operation went without a hitch and answered any and all questions!
SHAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Shayna is Incredible!! Extremely Proessional, but takes the time to get to know YOU as a person. Listened to my concerns...Made her own assessment.. Then took the time to discuss BOTH of our ideas for a plan of attack. I would Definitely recommend my own family to see her. Shawn Bridger
THEODORE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great staff and physician
ANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Paul understood my concerns and helped me with paperwork for work. Its hard to find doctors that truly listen to the patient and know that the person knows their body more than a textbook may sometimes. He is awesome!!!