Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LANCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I really appreciate the whole staff. Everyone is very kind. Very professional and show sincere interest
CORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Best family doctors in town that works there. Including nurses and receptionist. All employees make me feel that they care!
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Been going here for years. Dr west and Jessica are amazing!
HOWARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Got in in a short time and had a great visit!
TRACY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. West since he started practicing. My experience with Doctors in the past was not the greatest to say the least. I totally trust him and I can talk to him and question him about anything. I see him and his co workers often and feel like they are part of my family. I would and have recommended him to anyone that asks. They all have my sincere gratitude!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. West is awesome!!
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Paul has a great understanding of his patients. Friendly, easy to talk to.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff very cheerful and glad to see and help you, Dr. West is always happy to see you and takes Great pride in helping you in any way he can if You have a problem. He is a great doctor.
Sherri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I love that Dr West has added a female health provider to his staff. Andrea is awesome. Thank you for your care.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Always satisfied with the treatment received @ Dr. West. Staff is courteous, well trained, and just plain friendly as is Doctor West. We have been patients for several years and always feel good about our treatments and and the attitude @ the office. We genuinely feel like Dr. West and his entire staff have our best interest in their dealings with us. We are very happy being there and have no desire to seek medical help anywhere else.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
We always appreciate the care we receive at West Family Medicine. Dr. West and his staff are very courteous and respectful to children, spouse, and myself.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Andrea is great. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful. I always feel welcomed, heard, and taken care of. Dr. West is very kind and patient. He never makes me feel like he's in a rush to get my appointment finished. I appreciate that he answers my questions thoroughly and makes me feel like I have had a comprehensive visit.
Earlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
I like the way that Dr. West takes the time to listen to my concerns, and his passion to make me well.
Marida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. West is kind and very helpful with every visit. This was her 2 year check up and it was quick and easy. Jessica was so quick with the shot and keeping her preoccupied that there weren't any tears. We love to visit Dr. West office
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly, efficient, and thorough appointment.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience(s) have been positive in treating my medical needs. The staff and Dr West have been friendly and professional.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. West and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful. All are the sweetest people and easy to talk to. Dr. West makes sure to take the time to answer any questions and makes it a point that your satisfied with your visit.
K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.West is hands down phenomenal!!! I started going to him 6 years ago when my thyroid was going crazy. He keeps the thyroid in a very small window. He delivered my daughter and did a wonderful job the entire pregnancy. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, remembers you, and treats you like a person, not a number. His staff is great too!! Can’t say enough positive words about him!! Thank you Dr. West for being so wonderful at what you do!!!
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Our family has been patients of Dr. West for 10+ years, he is knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, and thorough.