Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TEUILA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr West always thorough and listens to your concerns.
Shaun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Personable, friendly care with every visit.
Laurene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr West takes time to listen to me well. He is patient and kind. We can tell that he really cares about us as his patients. He is also very up to date in new procedures, prescriptions, etc. Dr West's nurses and staff are also very top notch. Caring, informative, and very efficient. We think West Family Medicine is the very best care we have ever had. Thank you.
Gus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I am never disappointed with Dr West's service. I have been with you for 10 years and my family will be with you 100 more because of Dr West. He is so caring and really listens to understand what is wrong. He never gives up until he figures out what is wrong. I am beyond pleased with the service I receive from West Family Medicine.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
As always the best.
Tricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Andrea spent a lot of time with me, reviewing my history and making sure every concern was addressed. She is patient and compassionate.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. West listens to concerns and assists with scheduling and follow through with appointments and results to follow up procedures. I have never had to wait for more than a couple of working days for results of tests performed.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
as usual, kind, professional and compassionate. Always feel good when I leave
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Brandon truly cares and takes the time with each patient to ensure when they leave they have every question answered. He has been such a blessing for my entire family!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. West is genuinely caring and compassionate. He listens and does all he can to meet my specific needs. I highly recommend him as a general family practice doctor, a pediatrician, or a labor and delivery doctor. Your needs and wants will be met. I am 100% satisfied with Brandon West and his team from the front desk to the nurses to the phlebotomist. Every experience at his office has been pleasant.
Alysa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I love the staff! They all make you feel very welcome. Dr. West is always very friendly and seems to care about your well being in and out of the office!!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. West is a great doctor very personable I'm very thorough I strongly recommend him to anybody.
Jade R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. West has been my doctor for many years. He’s always kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I love the way he treats his patients and makes them all feel comfortable! He listens and to my every question and concern and makes me feel important. Even when I see him in public he’s genuinely kind and I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Andrea is very kind and understanding. She is always willing to listen and explain things to us when we visit. She is professional and courteous.
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
As always I received top-notch care. Doctor West took the time to explain what was going on as well as the best way to treat it.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
He was wonderful & kind. I had to have a wound in my hand trimmed up & re-sutured. He was terrific. Very little pain. My hand healed beautifully.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr West is the beat doctor I’ve ever had! He’s always so helpful and understanding. He explains things well and always answers my questions and makes us feel comfortable every time I come in. He is also so great at taking care of my daughter. We couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
A wonderful & very kind doctor. He really listens and works with you to give you the best care.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Paul did an amazing job at helping our sweet daughter after she had a febrile seizure. He answered all of our questions and explained things so we could understand and gave us advice to help prevent that from happening again in the future.
Jacquelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Attentive, listens, and is caring. Andrea was perfect for my daughter!