Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West Family Medicine

Family Practice located in Pocatello, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

West Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Paul is personable and competent. What sets him apart? He listens (and then laughs at my jokes). Seriously, he is the snowcapped summit of PA's. He's seen it all and knows how to deal with it. Front staff and nurses great also. Best blood draws ever.
DUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great staff, very professional!!
CURT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good information
LAUREL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Fast and good
DOUG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. West is top notch!!
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly, little waiting. They do a great job
PRESLI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Got me in and out in a very timely manner! Dr. West was knowledgeable and personable, I enjoyed out visit.
HEATHER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
West Family Medicine was recommended to me by two friends. I saw Andrea Walsh, NP today for the first time. She is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to. All the staff were friendly & professional. I look forward to continuing to work with them.
KJERSTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Absolutely amazing experience!!
Loretta D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I have been a patient of Dr West for a long time. If your looking for a Dr who really listens to you concerns , And does his best to get to the root of the problem I would highly recommend him, and Paul Bowers also. You know your body and when something is wrong. And every time I have a concern he follows through to find out if their is a problem instead of brushing your concerns aside. Office gals are great also. I highly recommend their office.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great bedside manner. Even my wife was impressed (I invited her to provide input). Mr. Bowers takes as much time as necessary for the exam, to explain blood analysis, and answer any questions.
NATALIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Andrea is a great provider. I appreciate her time and expertise.
RICARDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always great care
SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
got me in last minute and discovered i had sinus infection. hlad i went
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
BRENDA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Able to get a handle on ongoing health issues Really feel listened and acknowledged which impacts treatment outcomes
GREG Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
All is Well!!
AYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Due to personal experiences I'm not the most trusting when it comes to the medical community but I've been able to warm up and come to trust Andrea Walsh with my care and for my family. I highly recommend her.
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Discussed my concerns regarding the pain tin my fingers and Paul and I talked about options for treetment I always feel involved in my treetments.
BAILEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
They didn’t beat around the bush and got straight to the point